Order within 4 hours 45 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
2345 Southern Blvd Ste B5 Rio Rancho, NM 87124  Local: (505) 897-6433
Customer Reviews
RIO WEST FLORAL CO
Local Rio Rancho, NM florist
Average Customer Rating: 3.9 of 5 stars. (35 reviews)
Date: Sep 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

Good experience.
Date: Jul 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IA

Ordered flowers online. My sister said they were beautiful. Would order again!
Date: Jul 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

Tara is awesome!
Date: Jun 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NM

Your arrangement I rec'd is beautiful. It was OK if it was a day or so late as I was not at home on 6/6/17. I think the delay was a God thing. Thank you.
Date: May 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MS

Flowers were beautiful as promised!
Date: Apr 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Due to illness I could not attend my Brother-in-laws funeral. Tara made the most beautiful 5' easel arrangement, they were on time , were very fresh and the price was great. The staff was very helpful and pleasant. I truly recommend Rio West Floral - Thanks Tara
Date: Apr 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NM

Online ordering was very easy. Made my friend's day!!
Date: Apr 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NM

Thanks for the great service!
Date: Feb 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NM

Online shopping was easy and flowers were beautiful
Date: Feb 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NM

These folks deliver BEAUTIFUL arrangements!
Date: Aug 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NM

Excellent job! Flowers were delivered same day to my mother in the hospital following hip surgery. They brightened her room and spirits, and lasted another week after at home.
Date: Jul 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NM

RioWest Floral helped make my wedding day extra special. Beautiful red rose petals and great costumer service, so helpful. Thank you so much
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NM

My wife was taken back by the beauty of the arrangement. Thank you
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NM

My wife was taken back by the beauty of the arrangement. Thank you
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Flowers were beautiful, service was great and quick!
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Flowers were beautiful, service was great and quick!
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Flowers were beautiful, service was great and quick!
Date: Feb 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NM

Nicely done! Ordered mid-morning and beautiful Valentine's bouquet delivered that evening. We will be back!
Date: Dec 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Thank you for your fast and efficient delivery of our flowers to family in NM. Merry Christmas.
Date: Dec 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Thank you for your fast and efficient delivery of our flowers to family in NM. Merry Christmas.
Date: Dec 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NM

I noticed a this new flower shop Cuz of the sign and happen to need a gift for a friend. I went in not really knowing what I could get Cuz I didn't have a lot to spend. When I went in I was greeted by two very nice women. The selection of flowers and gift ideas was amazing.
Date: Dec 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NM

Just want to say thank you for the great service I received when I went into this shop. The ladies were very helpful and made sure I did not walk away empty handed. The fresh flowers were amazing , the arrangement i received was spectacular, I highly recommend you get your next arrangement from this shop,also the hours are very convenient they are open from 8 am to 8 pm monday through friday and saturday 9 to 5 ,,give them a try you will be glad you did .. thank you again
Flower Delivery To Rio Rancho, NM
See Delivery Areas