Order within 3 hours 45 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
2345 Southern Blvd Ste B5 Rio Rancho, NM 87124  Local: (505) 897-6433
Customer Reviews
RIO WEST FLORAL CO
Local Rio Rancho, NM florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.3 of 5 stars. (74 reviews)
Date: Nov 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NM

Very professional
Date: Oct 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NM

Great quality of flowers and selection. Delivery always on time.
Date: Sep 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Excellent service. On line ordering was superb. Delivery was same day and flowers were fresh. The recipient was delighted with quality and unexpected arrival of her bouquet.
Date: Aug 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NM

A most stunning bouquet!! Beautiful! The aroma fills my home & makes me so happy!!
Date: Aug 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NM

Wonderful service and absolutely beautiful flowers! I would highly recommend rio west floral to all my friends and family
Date: Jul 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NM

Beautiful flowers. Did not disappoint me. Will come back for next opportunity
Date: Jul 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NM

The bouquet is lovely. Every arrangement I receive from your company have been exceptional
Date: Jul 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NM

Rio West Floral does a great job. I always love all the arrangements that i receive. I get flowers often from my husband, Ray Tafoya, and they always brighten up my desk. Thank you for always being prompt and arrange beautiful flowers. Love them. Gina
Date: Jul 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NM

Wonderful surprise. So beautiful. Great customer service
Date: Jul 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WY

My parents said the gift basket was beautiful and "stuffed" with all sorts of goodies! Rio West Floral delivered it when promised and went above and beyond on their product and service. Thank you!!!
Date: Jul 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

Fantastic customer service. Above and beyond. Although we were just visiting the area, I would use their services again without hesitation if I lived there.
Date: Jun 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

Floral arrangement was beautiful and welcomed. Brightened their day. Thank-you
Date: Jun 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

Girlfriend lovveeeddd the flowers!!! Thank you so much for making her day!!! You have yourself a new customer! Thank you!
Date: May 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CO

The flower arrangement was exquisite; rave reviews from family. Excellent service.
Date: May 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NM

Beautiful! Thank you so much. Highly Recommend!
Date: May 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AZ

This is the third time I've used this company and every time they do a fantastic job. The arrangements are beautiful and last long. I plan to continue to use them.
Date: May 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NE

Azalea was delivered for Mother's Day as ordered. My mom sent me a picture and it was a very beautiful pink! She loved it! Thank you!
Date: May 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NM

Great flowers and timely delivery.
Date: May 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NM

I love working with local companies. Very important to keep local dollars local. This florist has always been fantastic in providing to best quality flowers. I would highly recommend
Date: May 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NM

Loved the arrangement. Thank you.
Date: May 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Awesome Service
Date: May 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

The receiver of the flowers loved them! They even sent me a picture of them. I will use this company again.
Date: Feb 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CO

Rio West is awesome!
Date: Feb 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NM

Wonderful service. Fresh flowers and reliable delivery. You have a new customer!
Date: Feb 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AZ

My Order was promptly delivered on time, and arrangement was as described and pictured online.
Date: Jan 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SD

Thank you! Grandma loved them! They made her day & made her feel so much bettter.
Date: Dec 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

The Xmas arrangement was sent to my 92 year old Father and he let me know immediately how beautiful it was. So very pleased. Thank-You
Date: Nov 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NM

She was delighted with the flowers. Thank you!
Date: Nov 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NM

I phoned to send my sister a get well bouquet. They delivered promptly and she LOVED the flowers. My sister said they were beautiful! They were so kind when I called in. Will use again and again. Thank you Rio West Floral
Date: Oct 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NM

My wife loved the flowers. This was the first time I ordered flowers online from Rio west. Won’t be the last!!! Looked even better than the picture!!!
Date: Oct 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NM

Wonderful and personable
Date: Oct 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Always top notch, friendly service and gorgeous, very fresh flowers and plants.
Date: Oct 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

My grandmother loved the flowers.
Date: Sep 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

Good experience.
Date: Jul 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IA

Ordered flowers online. My sister said they were beautiful. Would order again!
Date: Jul 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

Tara is awesome!
Date: Jun 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NM

Your arrangement I rec'd is beautiful. It was OK if it was a day or so late as I was not at home on 6/6/17. I think the delay was a God thing. Thank you.
Date: May 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MS

Flowers were beautiful as promised!
Date: Apr 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Due to illness I could not attend my Brother-in-laws funeral. Tara made the most beautiful 5' easel arrangement, they were on time , were very fresh and the price was great. The staff was very helpful and pleasant. I truly recommend Rio West Floral - Thanks Tara
Date: Apr 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NM

Online ordering was very easy. Made my friend's day!!
Date: Apr 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NM

Thanks for the great service!
Date: Feb 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NM

Online shopping was easy and flowers were beautiful
Date: Feb 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NM

These folks deliver BEAUTIFUL arrangements!
Date: Aug 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NM

Excellent job! Flowers were delivered same day to my mother in the hospital following hip surgery. They brightened her room and spirits, and lasted another week after at home.
Date: Jul 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NM

RioWest Floral helped make my wedding day extra special. Beautiful red rose petals and great costumer service, so helpful. Thank you so much
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NM

My wife was taken back by the beauty of the arrangement. Thank you
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NM

My wife was taken back by the beauty of the arrangement. Thank you
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Flowers were beautiful, service was great and quick!
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Flowers were beautiful, service was great and quick!
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Flowers were beautiful, service was great and quick!
Date: Feb 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NM

Nicely done! Ordered mid-morning and beautiful Valentine's bouquet delivered that evening. We will be back!
Date: Dec 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Thank you for your fast and efficient delivery of our flowers to family in NM. Merry Christmas.
Date: Dec 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Thank you for your fast and efficient delivery of our flowers to family in NM. Merry Christmas.
Date: Dec 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NM

I noticed a this new flower shop Cuz of the sign and happen to need a gift for a friend. I went in not really knowing what I could get Cuz I didn't have a lot to spend. When I went in I was greeted by two very nice women. The selection of flowers and gift ideas was amazing.
Date: Dec 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NM

Just want to say thank you for the great service I received when I went into this shop. The ladies were very helpful and made sure I did not walk away empty handed. The fresh flowers were amazing , the arrangement i received was spectacular, I highly recommend you get your next arrangement from this shop,also the hours are very convenient they are open from 8 am to 8 pm monday through friday and saturday 9 to 5 ,,give them a try you will be glad you did .. thank you again
Flower Delivery To Rio Rancho, NM
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

RIO WEST FLORAL CO
2345 Southern Blvd
Ste B5
Rio Rancho, NM. 87124
Local: (505) 897-6433

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
Mastercard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web12-att



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase